Stories

Flash Fiction.


Um. So I’ve kinda decided to write a little more these days.  So I’m starting with little short stories, flash fiction, basically stuff that’s less than a 1000 words long. I’m going to try to post one a week, and I’ll probably put them up in a little tab all separate too, since there might be quite a few.  Its a temporary writing sprint, but I’m going to see how long it lasts and where it all ends up and how many stories I manage to write before I get sick of it or get too busy.

I have a feeling its probably just my subconscious self trying to prove to my conscious self that i still know how to write and can come up with ideas, yes i can, i’m not completely dumb and barren.

I don’t know why I need to do this.  But I have time and so I suppose its okay. I don’t think it will last long – everything is a fad for me. Short bursts, trivial, meaning nothing.

The first will be up in a few days. See you then.

15 thoughts on “Flash Fiction.

      1. so i log out, THEN i can see it. Its not an ad, technically its part of the automatically generated ‘related links’ that come up at the end of every post. I can’t find a way to turn these off either. I suppose you’ll just have to ignore them.

Leave a Reply

